Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE

Career Standards and Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.


World Languages - Resources

Resources to improve the quality and support the growth of teaching and learning of world languages

French Projects

 TitleDescription
Application for partnership in Orléans-Tours(pdf)
Académie d’Orléan-Tours(external link)
MOU with Académie d’Orléans-ToursThe Memorandum of Understanding between KSDE and the Académie d’Orléans-Tours, France (English version; pdf)
MOU with Académie d’Orléans-Tours (French Version)The Memorandum of Understanding between KSDE and the Académie d’Orléans-Tours, France (French version; pdf)
Office de tourisme de Tours, Capitale des Châteaux de la LoireTours, France, tourism office website (external link)
Orléans Office de Tourisme & de CongrèsOrléans, France, Tourism Office website (external link)

World Languages
Program Consultant

Phyllis Farrar
(785) 296-1891
pfarrar@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education
Jay Scott
(785) 296-3951
jscott@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Academic Standards
Jeannette Nobo
(785) 296-2078
jnobo@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)