Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Career, Standards & Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.

Physical Education

Page is Under Construction!

Please check back periodically for more information.

 TitleDescriptionModified Date
2018 Kansas Model Grade-Level Outcomes for Physical EducationOrganized by Standard10/22/2018
2018 Kansas Model Grade-Level Outcomes for Physical EducationOrganized by Grade Level11/2/2018
Kansas Physical Education FAQIt is a one-page list of frequently asked questions about PE requirements in Kansas.11/2/2018
National Physical Education StandardsThis links to the National PE Standards as promoted by SHAPE America.11/2/2018

Health & Physical Education
Program Consultant

Mark A. Thompson
(785) 296-6823
mathompson@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education

Stacy Smith
(785) 296-0979
slsmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Graduation

Branden Johnson
(785) 296-2078
bjohnson@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2018 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)