Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Special Education (Title VI B) Fact Sheets

Special Education State Performance Plan/Annual Performance Report (PDF) updated 2019
Special Education State Performance Plan-Indicator 17 (PDF) updated 2019
Dynamic Learning Maps (DLM) (PDF) updated 2019

Autism (PDF) updated 2020
Child Fnd (PDF) updated 2020
Developmental Delay (PDF) updated 2020
Emotional Disturbance (PDF) updated 2020
Gifted (PDF) updated 2020
Intellectual Disability (PDF) updated 2020
Specific Learning Disability (PDF) updated 2020
Multiple Disabilites (PDF) updated 2020
Orthopedic Impairment (PDF) updated 2020
Other Health Impairment (PDF) updated 2020
Related Services (PDF) updated 2020
Sensory Impairments: Deaf-Blindness (PDF) updated 2020
Sensory Impairments: Hearing Impairments/Deafness (PDF) updated 2020
Sensory Impairments: Blindness/Visual Impairment (PDF) updated 2020
Speech or Language Impairment (PDF) updated 2020

Early Childhood Fact Sheets

Special Education, and Title Services Team

Director
Bert Moore
bmoore@ksde.org


Assistant Director
Doug Boline
dboline@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Kerry Haag
khaag@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Laura Jurgensen
ljurgensen@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Tate Toedman
ttoedman@ksde.org

Coordinator for State and Federal Programs
Dean Zajic
dzajic@ksde.org

 

SETS Team Pages

Main Team Page
Special Education
Title Services
Announcements
Fact Sheets
Kansas Integrated Accountability System (KIAS)
Kansas Multi-Tier System of Supports (MTSS) (external link)
Kansas’ Technical Assistance System Network (TASN) (external link)


1-800-203-9462
(Kansas Residents Only)
or
1-785-291-3097
or
specialeducation@ksde.org

Problems with this page contact:
Evelyn Alden
785-296-3868
ealden@ksde.org

Copyright 2020 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)

The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)


To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations or for more information please contact the Office of General Counsel at ogc@ksde.org or by 785-296-3201.