Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Foster Care Application

Department of Children and Families (DCF) Links

Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA volunteer)

CASA/Court order (external link)
These court orders must be read carefully. They give CASAs only the rights clearly specified in the order, and nothing more.

For more information please contact:
Doug Boline
785-296-2600
dboline@ksde.org

Special Education, and Title Services Team

Director


Assistant Director
Doug Boline
dboline@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Kerry Haag
khaag@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Laura Jurgensen
ljurgensen@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Tate Toedman
ttoedman@ksde.org

Coordinator for State and Federal Programs
Dean Zajic
dzajic@ksde.org

 

SETS Team Pages

Main Team Page
Special Education
Title Services
Announcements
Fact Sheets
Kansas Integrated Accountability System (KIAS)
Kansas Multi-Tier System of Supports (MTSS) (external link)
Kansas’ Technical Assistance System Network (TASN) (external link)


1-800-203-9462
(Kansas Residents Only)
or
1-785-296-3743

Problems with this page contact:
Evelyn Alden
785-296-3868
ealden@ksde.org

Copyright 2019 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)

The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)


To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations regarding accessibility please contact the Office of General Counsel by email or at 785-296-3204.