Foster Care Application

Department of Children and Families (DCF) Links

Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA volunteer)

CASA/Court order (external link)
These court orders must be read carefully. They give CASAs only the rights clearly specified in the order, and nothing more.

Foster Care Report Cards

For more information please contact:
Doug Boline
785-296-2600
dboline@ksde.org

Special Education, and Title Services Team

Director
Bert Moore
bmoore@ksde.org


Assistant Director
Doug Boline
dboline@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Brian Dempsey
bdempsey@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Kerry Haag
khaag@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Tate Toedman
ttoedman@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Dean Zajic
dzajic@ksde.org

 

Copyright 2024 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)

The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)


To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations or for more information please contact the Office of General Counsel at gc@ksde.org or by 785-296-3201.