Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Career Standards and Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.

Career and Technical Education Listserv

The following KSDE - CTE emailing lists (LISTSERVS) are available to teachers, administrators, counselors, and CTE Coordinators. Information provided through each mailing list may include, but is not limited to, cluster/pathway updates, notice of workshops/conferences relative to their content area, links to various resources, notice of guidance changes, and innovative classroom strategies. Please email the contact listed to request the addition or deletion of your email address to the LISTSERV(s).

Listserv
Contact
Email Address

AGTEACHERS (AG Instructors)

Kurt Dillon

kdillon@ksde.org.

ARTAVCOM
(Art Audio/Visual Communications)
Nikk Nelson nikkn@ksde.org

BUSINESS ED

Natalie D. Clark

ndclark@ksde.org

CTE COORDINATORS

Stacy L. Smith

slsmith@ksde.org

CTECS (Computer Science Group)

Nikk Nelson

nikkn@ksde.org

CTESTEM Nikk Nelson nikkn@ksde.org

FCS_TEACHERS
(formerly FACSTEACHERS)

Gayla Randel

grandel@ksde.org

GOVERNMENT_ADMINISTRATION

Stacy Smith

slsmith@ksde.org

HEALTH_SCIENCE_TEACHERS

Wendy Coates

wcoates@ksde.org

HOSPITALITY_TOURISM Gayla Randel grandel@ksde.org
IPS_INITIATIVE Natalie D. Clark ndclark@ksde.org
KCCMS Angie Feyh afeyh@ksde.org

LPSSCC (Law, Public Safety, Security & Corrections Instructors)

Crystal Roberts

croberts@ksde.org

PATHWAYS_CPPSA (Pathways)

Angie Feyh

afeyh@ksde.org

PERKINS CONTACTS

Kathleen T. Mercer

ktmercer@ksde.org

TEACHING_TRAINING

Gayla Randel

grandel@ksde.org

TRADE_INSTRUCTORS

Crystal Roberts

croberts@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education

Stacy Smith
(785) 296-4351
slsmith@ksde.org

KSDE Secondary-Level CTE Contacts

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education

Stacy Smith
(785) 296-0979
slsmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Curricular Standards
David Fernkopf
(785) 296-8447
dfernkopf@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2020 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)

The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)


To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations or for more information please contact the Office of General Counsel at ogc@ksde.org or by 785-296-3201.