Blue Ribbon Schools Program

 List of all Blue Ribbon Schools 

Blue Ribbon Schools by Year





  • Hillcrest Elementary School, USD 497 Lawrence 
  • Lee Elementary School, USD 383 Manhattan-Ogden 
  • Magdalen Catholic School, Wichita Diocese 
  • Marion Elementary School, USD 408 Marion Florence 
  • Sterling Grade School, USD 376 Sterling 
  • Valley Heights Elementary School, USD 498 Valley Heights 


  • Eisenhower Elementary School, USD 475 Geary County 
  • Gardner Elementary School, USD 231 Gardner Edgerton 
  • Ruth Clark Elementary School, USD 261 Haysville 
  • Sheridan Elementary School, USD 475 Geary County 
  • Wineteer Elementary School, USD 260 Derby 

USDE Blue Ribbon School Program Logo

Questions about this program contact:

Tamla Miller
(785) 296-4950

Copyright 2024 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)

The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)

To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations or for more information please contact the Office of General Counsel at or by 785-296-3201.