Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Career, Standards & Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.

Information for Virtual Directors, Schools and Districts

Welcome Virtual School and Program Directors! I hope you are ready for another exciting year. Below you will find the current list of virtual schools and programs, the 15-16 Fall Webinar Series, archived webinars, important audit documents and NEW best practice sample documents.

 

Virtual School and Program Directories

 

Important Documents 

  

2018-19 Webinar Series

 

Archived Webinar Recordings

 

Best Practice Sample Documents

 

External Resources

 

Virtual School and Program Promotional Information Page

 

Charter and Virtual Education Advisory Council Page

 

Education Program Consultant
John G. Girodat
(785) 296-3444
(785) 291-3791 (fax)
jgirodat@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education

Stacy Smith
(785) 296-0979
slsmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Graduation

Branden Johnson
(785) 296-2078
bjohnson@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2018 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)