Career, Standards & Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.
Assistant Director - Standards
Alternative / Charter / Virtual Schools

David Fernkopf
(785) 296-8447
dfernkopf@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services

     Dr. Ben Proctor
     (785) 296-2303
     bproctor@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

     Beth Fultz
     (785) 296-3142
     bfultz@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education

     Natalie D. Clark
     (785) 296-4351
     ‚Äčndclark@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Curricular Standards

     Dr. David Fernkopf
     (785) 296-8447
     dfernkopf@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment

     Julie Ewing
     (785) 296-2325
     jewing@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Kansas Volunteer Commission

     Dr. Jessica Dorsey
     (785) 296-3163
     jdorsey@ksde.org

Copyright 2023 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)

The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)


To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations or for more information please contact the Office of General Counsel at ogc@ksde.org or by 785-296-3204.