Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE

Career Standards and Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.


School Counseling--Resources

This page contains a wide variety of resources to support school counselors.  Scroll down to explore the resources, or click on the links below to jump down in this page to a topic of choice:

General Counseling Resources
School Counseling Licensure Resources
Individual Plan of Study Toolkit
Advanced Placement and AP
School Counseling Licensure
School Violence, Gangs, and Bullying Resources
Mental Health and Behavior Resources

School Counseling
Program Consultant

Kent Reed
(785) 296-8109
kreed@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education
Jay Scott
(785) 296-3951
jscott@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Academic Standards
Jeannette Nobo
(785) 296-2078
jnobo@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)