Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE

Career Standards and Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.


Library, Media and Technology

The Mission of School Library Media Programs

The school library program ensures all member of the learning community have access to resources that meet a variety of needs and interests while collaborating with building, district, and professional association colleagues on issues of importance to the field.

Standards and Fact Sheets

The following document represents the Kansas Model Curricular Standards for Library Media and Technology which were adopted by the State Board of Education in June 2007. Click on the title of the document you wish to view.

Library, Media and Technology
Program Consultant

Jackie Lakin
(785) 296-2144
jlakin@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education
Jay Scott
(785) 296-3951
jscott@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Academic Standards
Jeannette Nobo
(785) 296-2078
jnobo@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)