Kansas State Department of Education KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Career, Standards & Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.

Anti-Bullying Awareness

By Joint Resolution the Kansas State Board of Education and the Kansas State Senate have designated the first full week in October as Anti-Bullying Awareness Week. KSDE joins all Kansas schools in observing this week as an opportunity to create awareness and address the harm that bullying creates. 

 

2015 Anti-Bullying Awareness Week - Oct. 5-11 #ItStartsWithMe

 TitleDescription
Anti-Bullying Campaign Release FormKSDE release form for media recording
BookmarksBlack and white in PDF format
BookmarksFull color in PDF format
Facebook Cover ImageFull color in PNG format
Poster17" x 11", full color in PDF format
Website GraphicFull color in PNG format

School Counseling
Program Consultant

Kent Reed
(785) 296-8109
kreed@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education
Jay Scott
(785) 296-0979
jscott@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Academic Standards
Jeannette Nobo
(785) 296-2078
jnobo@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2016 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)