Kansas State Department of Education KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Career, Standards & Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.

Anti-Bullying Awareness

By Joint Resolution the Kansas State Board of Education and the Kansas State Senate have designated the first full week in October as Anti-Bullying Awareness Week. KSDE joins all Kansas schools in observing this week as an opportunity to create awareness and address the harm that bullying creates. 

2016 Anti-Bullying Awareness Week Image

School Counseling
Program Consultant

Kent Reed
(785) 296-8109
kreed@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education

Stacy Smith
(785) 296-0979
slsmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Graduation
Curricular Standards

Branden Johnson
(785) 296-2078
bjohnson@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2017 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)