Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Career, Standards & Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.

English Learners Menu

Webinars - Monthly Title III/ESOL and ELP Standards and Assessment updates

In order to update Title III/ESOL directors and teachers with useful information throughout the school year, Julie Ewing, Title III/ESOL Program Consultant, will make short presentations followed by question and answer sessions that will be recorded and posted on this webpage for further use.
Webinars will begin at 9:00 a.m. Meetings will be through Zoom (https://zoom.us/join) and no login is required.

English Learners
Program Consultant

Nicole Primm
(785) 296-5060
nprimm@ksde.org

To subscribe to the
ESOL listserv please contact:

Nicole Primm
nprimm@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education

Stacy Smith
(785) 296-0979
slsmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Graduation

Branden Johnson
(785) 296-2078
bjohnson@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2019 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)

The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)


To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations or for more information please contact the Office of General Counsel at ogc@ksde.org or by 785-296-3204.