Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE

Licensure Departments in Other States

Certification Requirements in all 50 States

Alabama
Montana
Alaska Nebraska
Arizona Nevada
Arkansas New Hampshire
California New Jersey
Colorado New Mexico
Connecticut New York
Delaware North Carolina
District of Columbia
North Dakota
Florida Ohio
Georgia Oklahoma
Hawaii Oregon
Idaho Pennsylvania
Illinois Rhode Island
Indiana South Carolina
Iowa South Dakota
Kentucky Tennessee
Louisiana Texas
Maryland Utah
Maine Vermont
Massachusetts Virginia
Michigan Washington
Minnesota West Virginia
Mississippi Wisconsin
Missouri Wyoming

Institutional Contact List

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Fax Institution
Dr. Beverly Schottler Advanced Program Contact bev@mail.acck.edu 620-241-5150 620-241-5153 ACCK
Dr. Beverly Schottler Unit Head bev@mail.acck.edu 620-241-5150 620-241-5153 ACCK
Dr. Beverly Schottler Licensure Officer bev@mail.acck.edu 620-241-5150 620-241-5153 ACCK
Dr. Beverly Schottler Teacher Education Contact bev@mail.acck.edu 620-241-5150 620-241-5153 ACCK
Ms. Kim Smith Additional Contact kim@mail.acck.edu 620-241-5150 620-241-5153 ACCK
Dr. Tes Mehring Advanced Program Contact

tmehring@bakeru.edu

913-344-1236 785-594-8363 Baker University
Dr. Tes Mehring Teacher Education Contact

tmehring@bakeru.edu

913-344-1236 785-594-8363 Baker University
Ms. Tonya Simms Licensure Officer tonya.simms@bakeru.edu 785-594-4502 785-594-8363 Baker University
Jennifer Sackhoff Alternative Route Contact restricted.licensure@bakeru.edu 913-344-1275   Baker University
Jeanne Duncan Additional Contact jeanne.duncan@bakeru.edu 316-734-9205   Baker University
Dr. Cheryl Reding Advanced Program Contact creding@benedictine.edu 913-360-7384 913-360-7301 Benedictine College
Dr. Chuck Osborn Unit Head chucko@benedictine.edu 913-360-7601 913-360-7301 Benedictine College
Dr. Dian Henderson Unit Head diannah@benedictine.edu 913-360-7386 913-360-7301 Benedictine College
Dr. Dian Henderson Licensure Officer diannah@benedictine.edu 913-360-7386 913-360-7301 Benedictine College
Dr. Chuck Osborn Teacher Education Contact chucko@benedictine.edu 913-360-7601 913-360-7301 Benedictine College
Ms. Kathy Scott Additional Contact kscott@benedictine.edu 913-360-7385 913-360-7301 Benedictine College
Mr. Gail Konzem Unit Head konzemg@bethanylb.edu 785-227-3380 x8300 785-227-2004 Bethany College
Dr. Marlysue Holmquist Licensure Officer holmquist@bethanylb.edu 785-227-3380 x8297 785-227-2004 Bethany College
Mr. Gail Konzem Teacher Education Contact konzemg@bethany.edu 785-227-3380 x8300 785-227-2004 Bethany College
Dr. Allen Jantz Unit Head ajantz@bethelks.edu 316-283-2500 x257 316-284-5286 Bethel College
Dr. Allen Jantz Licensure Officer ajantz@bethelks.edu 316-283-2500 x257 316-284-5286 Bethel College
Dr. Allen Jantz Teacher Education Contact ajantz@bethelks.edu 316-283-2500 x257 316-284-5286 Bethel College
Mr. Doug Siemens Additional Contact dsiemens@bethelks.edu 316-283-2500x 256 316-284-5286 Bethel College
Dr. Ron Allen Teacher Education Contact ron.allen@centralchristian.edu 620-241-0723 x351   Central Christian College
Dr. Lenny Favara Additional Contact             lenny.favara@centralchristian.edu 620-241-0723x345   Central Christian College
Dr. Ron Allen Licensure Officer ron.allen@centralchristian.edu 620-241-0723 x351   Central Christian College
Dr. Ken Weaver Advanced Program Contact kweaver@emporia.edu 620-341-5367 620-341-5785 Emporia State University
Ms. Shannon Hall Licensure Officer shall6@emporia.edu 620-341-5412 620-341-5785 Emporia State University
Dr. Ken Weaver Unit Head kweaver@emporia.edu 620-341-5367 620-341-5785 Emporia State University
Dr. Joan Brewer Additional Contact jbrewer@emporia.edu 620-341-5367 620-341-5785 Emporia State University
Kirsten Limpert Alternative Route Contact klimpert@emporia.edu 620-341-5367   Emporia State University
Dr. Paul Adams Interim Dean padams@fhsu.edu 785-628-5866 785-628-4447 Fort Hays State University
Ms. Kerry Schuckman Licensure Officer kschuckm@fhsu.edu 785-628-4542 785-628-4447 Fort Hays State University
Adam Holden Teacher Education Contact acholden@fhsu.edu 785-628-4204 785-628-4140 Fort Hays State University
Kerry Schuckman Alternative Route Contact kschuckm@fhsu.edu 785-628-4542 785-628-4447 Fort Hays State University
Dr. John Rhodes Licensure Officer johnr@friends.edu 316-295-5873 316-295-5026 Friends University
Dr. Jan Wilson Unit Head jan_wilson@friends.edu 316-295-5825 316-295-5060 Friends University
Dr. John Rhodes Teacher Education Contact johnr@friends.edu 316-295-5873 316-295-5026 Friends University
Ms. Cheryl Chuckluck Teacher Education Contact

cheryl.chuckluck@bie.edu

785-749-8436 785-832-6629 Haskell Indian Nations University
Ms. Jacqueline Boyd Licensure Officer jboyd@haskell.edu 785-832-6685 785-832-6629 Haskell Indian Nations University
Dr. Gail Shroyer Advanced Program Contact gshroyer@ksu.edu 785-532-6373 785-532-7304 Kansas State University
Dr. Debbie Mercer Unit Head dmercer@ksu.edu 785-532-55526 785-532-7304 Kansas State University
Ms. Diane Murphy Licensure Officer dim@ksu.edu 785-532-5524 785-532-7304 Kansas State University
Dr. Debbie Mercer Teacher Education Contact dmercer@ksu.edu 785-532-5765 785-532-7304 Kansas State University
Dr. Martha S. M. Robertson Unit Head martha.robertson@kwu.edu 785-827-5541 x1394 785-827-0927 Kansas Wesleyan University
Mr. Ray Tucker Licensure Officer rtucker@kwu.edu 785-827-5541 x1398 785-827-0927 Kansas Wesleyan University
Dr. Martha S.M. Robertson Teacher Education Contact martha.robertson@kwu.edu 785-827-5541 x1394 785-827-0927 Kansas Wesleyan University
Dr. Shane Kirchner Teacher Education Contact kirchnes@mcpherson.edu 620-242-0544 620-241-8443 McPherson College
Dr. Shane Kirchner Licensure Officer kirchnes@mcpherson.edu 620-242-0544 620-241-8443 McPherson College
Dr. Nancy Damron Unit Head nldamron@mnu.edu 913-971-3446 913-971-3407 MidAmerica Nazarene University
Dr. Martin Dunlap Advance Programs Contact mhdunlap@mnu.edu 913-971-3292 913-971-3407 MidAmerica Nazarene University
Dr. Ramona Stowe Teacher Education Contact

rsstowe@mnu.edu

913-971-3524 913-971-3407 MidAmerica Nazarene University
Ms. Janelle Hoffpauir Licensure Officer jdhoffpauir@mnu.edu 913-971-3526 913-971-3407 MidAmerica Nazarene University
Dr. Gina Marx Advanced Program Contact marxg@newmanu.edu 316-942-4291 x2416 316-942-4483 Newman University
Dr. Steve Dunn Unit Head dunns@newmanu.edu 316-942-4291 x2251 316-942-4483 Newman University
Ms. Juanita Alarcon Licensure Officer alarconj@newmanu.edu 316-942-4291 x2204 316-942-4483 Newman University
Dr. Steve Dunn Teacher Education Contact dunns@newmanu.edu 316-942-4291 x2251 316-942-4483 Newman University
Ms. Cindy Corn Additional Contact cornc@newman.edu (316) 942-4291 x2415 316-942-4483 Newman University
Dr. Amy Hogan Unit Head amy.hogan@ottawa.edu 785-248-2554 913-226-8665 Ottawa University
Ms. Denise Cook Licensure Officer denise.cook@ottawa.edu 913-266-8639 913-226-8665 Ottawa University
Ms. Denise Cook Teacher Education Contact denise.cook@ottawa.edu 785-248-2558 913-226-8665 Ottawa University
Mr. Aaron Sienbenthall Additional Contact aaron.sienbenthall@ottawa.edu 913-248-2606 913-226-8665 Ottawa University
Dr. Amy Hogan Advanced Program Contact amy.hogan@ottawa.edu 785-248-2554 913-226-8665 Ottawa University
Dr. Jean Dockers Teacher Education Contact jdockers@pittstate.edu 620-235-4636 620-235-4421 Pittsburg State University
Dr. Howard Smith Unit Head smith@pittstate.edu 620-235-4518 620-235-4520 Pittsburg State University
Ms. Amanda Hill Licensure Officer ahill@pittstate.edu 620-235-6153 620-235-4421 Pittsburg State University
Ms. Amanda Hill Alternative Route Contact ahill@pittstate.edu 620-235-6153 620-235-4421 Pittsburg State University
Dr. Cameron Carlson Teacher Education Contact cameron.carlson@sckans.edu 620-229-6115 620-229-6341 Southwestern College
Ms. Jackie Glasgow Licensure Officer jackie.glasgow@sckans.edu 620-229-6315 620-229-6341 Southwestern College
Dr. Cameron Carlson Unit Head cameron.carlson@sckans.edu 620-229-6115 620-229-6341 Southwestern College
Dr. Cameron Carlson Alternative Route Contact cameron.carlson@sckans.edu 620-229-6115   Southwestern College
Dr. Christine Rogers Additional Contact Christine.rogers@sckans.edu 620-229-6253 620-229-6341 Southwestern College
Ms. Terri Gaeddert Unit Head tgaeddert@sterling.edu 620-278-4230 620-278-4375 Sterling College
Ms. Terri Gaeddert Licensure Officer tgaeddert@sterling.edu 620-278-4230 620-278-4375 Sterling College
Ms. Terri Gaeddert Teacher Education Contact tgaeddert@sterling.edu 620-278-4230 620-278-4375 Sterling College
Ms. Nancy Hicks Additional Contact nhicks@sterling.edu 620-278-4245 620-278-4375 Sterling College
Ms. Lynette Cross Unit Head lynettecl@tabor.edu 620-947-3121 x1005 620-947-2607 Tabor College
Dr. David Loewen Licensure Officer davidl@tabor.edu 620-947-3121 x1002 620-947-2607 Tabor College
Ms. Lynette Cross Teacher Education Contact lynettecl@tabor.edu 620-947-3121 x1005 620-947-2607 Tabor College
Dr. David Loewen Additional Contact davidl@tabor.edu 620-947-3121 x1002 FAX: 620-947-2607 Tabor College
Dr. Sally Roberts Advanced Program Contact slroberts@ku.edu 785-864-0553 785-864-5076 University of Kansas
Dr. Rick Ginsberg Unit Head ginsberg@ku.edu 785-864-4297 785-864-5076 University of Kansas
Ms. Alisa Branham Licensure Officer abranham@ku.edu 785-864-9602 785-864-5076 University of Kansas
Dr. Sally Roberts Teacher Education Contact slroberts@ku.edu 785-864-0553 785-864-5076 University of Kansas
Dr. Gwen Landever Unit Head landever59@stmary.edu 913-758-6159 913-758-6162 University of Saint Mary
Dr. Gwen Landever Licensure Officer landever59@stmary.edu 913-758-6159 913-758-6162 University of Saint Mary
Dr. Gwen Landever Teacher Education Contact landever59@stmary.edu 913-758-6159 913-758-6162 University of Saint Mary
Ms. Tara Porter Licensure Officer tara.porter@washburn.edu 785-670-1434 785-670-1046 Washburn University
Dr. Donna LaLonde Advanced Program Contact donna.lalonde@washburn.edu 785-670-1943 785-670-1046 Washburn University
Dr. Donna LaLonde Unit Head donna.lalonde@washburn.edu 785-670-1943 785-670-1046 Washburn University
Dr. Donna LaLonde Teacher Education Contact donna.lalonde@washburn.edu 785-670-1943 785-670-1046 Washburn University
Dr. Shirley Lefever-Davis Unit Head shirley.lefever-davis@wichita.edu 316-978-3385 316-978-3302 Wichita State University
Mr. Zachary Brown Licensure Officer zachary.brown@wichita.edu 316-978-3300 316-978-3302 Wichita State University
Sherri Holle Alternative Route Contact sherri.holle@wichita.edu 316-978-6580   Wichita State University
Ms. Sherena Langley Additional Contact sherena.langley@wichita.edu 316-978-6951 316-978-3302 Wichita State University

Team Director
Scott Myers
smyers@ksde.org

Questions about this page contact:
TJ Boeckman
785-296-4073
tboeckman@ksde.org

Jan Williams
785-296-8012
jwilliams@ksde.org

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)