Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE


Teacher Licensure Consultants

Licensure Consultants

Please contact the appropriate consultant matching the last four digits of your
social security number as identified below:

Lori Adams 
785-296-3835
ladams@ksde.org
3000-3999

Krista Beckley
785-296-1105
kbeckley@ksde.org
1000-1999 and 2000-2999

Jenna Cook
785-296-5138
jecook@ksde.org
5000-5999 and 6000-6999

Shane Carter
785-296-8011
scarter@ksde.org
4000-4999

Nikk Nelson
785-291-3371
nnelson@ksde.org
7000-7999 and 8000-8999

Diana Stephan
785-296-2280
dstephan@ksde.org
0000-0999 and 9000-9999

 

 

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)