Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE


Teacher Licensure Consultants

Licensure Consultants
Lori Adams  
785-296-3835
ladams@ksde.org

Krista Beckley
785-296-1105
kbeckley@ksde.org

Jenna Cook
785-296-5138
jecook@ksde.org

Shane Carter
785-296-8011
scarter@ksde.org

Sungti Hsu (restricted only)
785-291-3573
shsu@ksde.org

Nikk Nelson
785-291-3371
nnelson@ksde.org

Diana Stephan
785-296-2280
dstephan@ksde.org

 

 

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)