Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE


Integrated Accountability Policies, Practices, and Procedures

The Kansas Integrated Accountability System (KIAS) results in a continuous monitoring cycle involving data collection, verification, reporting, and improvement activities by both the State and LEAs. The system will ensure both state and district level compliance with the federal special education requirements and monitor those areas most closely associated with improved academic achievement results for children and youth with exceptionalities.

KIAS Login (www.sppkansas.org)

Annual Performance Reports
IDEA Fiscal Accountability and Assistance (PDF)
Indicators and Documents
Kansas Integrated Accountability System (PDF)
Kansas Fiscal Accountability System (PDF)
Special Education Calendar (PDF)
Special Education Calendar-Condensed (PDF)
State Performance Plans

Early Childhood, Special Education, and Title Services Team

Director
Colleen Riley
criley@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Doug Boline
dboline@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Sandy Guidry
sguidry@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Kerry Haag
khaag@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Jana Rosborough
jrosborough@ksde.org

1-800-203-9462
(Kansas Residents Only)
or
1-785-296-7454

Problems with this page contact:
Evelyn Alden
785-296-3868
ealden@ksde.org

Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)