Kansas State Department of Education KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE
For more information contact:
Dr. Diana Stanfill
Education Program Consultant
Gifted Services
785-296-7262
dstanfill@ksde.org

Early Childhood, Special Education, and Title Services Team

Director
Colleen Riley
criley@ksde.org


Assistant Director
Doug Boline
dboline@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Sandy Guidry
sguidry@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Kerry Haag
khaag@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Tammy Mitchell
tmitchell@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Vera Stroup-Rentier
vstroup-rentier@ksde.org

Copyright 2016 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)