Kansas State Department of Education KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Early Childhood, Special Education, Title Programs Team Director:
Colleen Riley
criley@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Tammy Mitchell
tmitchell@ksde.org

Early Childhood Special Education Consultant
Barbara A. Dayal
bdayal@ksde.org

Parents as Teachers Consultant
Janet Newton, MS
jnewton@ksde.org

Senior Administrative Assistant
Beccy Strohm
bstrohm@ksde.org

Team Pages

Main Team Page
Early Childhood
Special Education
Title Services
Announcements
Reports and Collections
Fact Sheets
Kansas Multi-Tier System of Supports (MTSS) (external link)
Kansas’ Technical Assistance System Network (TASN) (external link)


1-800-203-9462
(Kansas Residents Only)
or
1-785-296-7454

Problems with this page contact:
Evelyn Alden
785-296-3868
ealden@ksde.org

Copyright 2016 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)