Kansas State Department of Education KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Early Childhood, Special Education, and Title Services Team

Director
Colleen Riley
criley@ksde.org


Assistant Director
Doug Boline
dboline@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Sandy Guidry
sguidry@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Kerry Haag
khaag@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Tammy Mitchell
tmitchell@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Vera Stroup-Rentier
vstroup-rentier@ksde.org

Team Pages

Main Team Page
Early Childhood
Special Education
Title Services
Announcements
Reports and Collections
Fact Sheets
Kansas Multi-Tier System of Supports (MTSS) (external link)
Kansas’ Technical Assistance System Network (TASN) (external link)


1-800-203-9462
(Kansas Residents Only)
or
1-785-296-7454

Problems with this page contact:
Evelyn Alden
785-296-3868
ealden@ksde.org

Copyright 2016 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)