Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

 

LogoKansas State Board of Education
Contact Information

 

District 1

Janet Waugh
715 N. 74th
Kansas City, KS 66112

Phone: (913) 620-5062
Email: jwaugh@ksde.org

District 2

Melanie Haas
9909 Craig Dr.
Overland Park, KS 66212

Phone: (816) 226-7728
Email: mhaas@ksde.org

District 3

Michelle Dombrosky
14248 W. 157th St.
Olathe, KS 66062

Phone: (913) 782-1835
Email: mdombrosky@ksde.org

District 4

Ann E. Mah
3351 SE Meadowview Dr.
Topeka, KS 66605

Phone: (785) 266-9434
Cell:     (785) 231-0823
Email: amah@ksde.org

District 5

Jean Clifford
102 Drury Lane
Garden City, KS 67846

Phone: (620) 275-4317
Email: jclifford@ksde.org

District 6

Dr. Deena Horst
920 S. 9th
Salina, KS 67401

Phone: (785) 827-8540
Cell: (785) 822-5521
Email: dhorst@ksde.org

District 7

Ben Jones
P.O. Box 266
Sterling, KS 67579

Phone: (620) 278-6063
Email: bjones@ksde.org

District 8

Betty Arnold
5311 E. Pembrook St.
Wichita, KS 67220

Phone: (316) 684-7792
Email: barnold@ksde.org

District 9

Jim Porter
501 S. 7th
Fredonia, KS 66736

Phone: (316) 617-6779
Email: jporter@ksde.org

District 10

Jim McNiece
1213 Manchester Court
Wichita, KS 67212

Phone: (316) 729-9742
Email: jmcniece@ksde.org

Copyright 2022 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)

The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)


To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations or for more information please contact the Office of General Counsel at ogc@ksde.org or by 785-296-3201.