Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

ESEA (Elementary and Secondary Education Act)

2015-16 Advisory Council

 TitleOwnerCategoryModified DateSize 
January 27 2016 PresentationEvelyn Alden 3/2/20181.86 MBDownload
July 26 2016 PresentationEvelyn Alden 3/2/2018890.13 KBDownload

Priority and Focus Schools

In order to meet the requirements of Kansas SB19 passed during the FY17 Kansas Legislative Session, the Kansas State Department of Education has reposted on the KSDE website the list of Priority and Focus schools, previously used to meet the requirements of the federal ESEA Flexibility Waiver.

Priority and Focus Schools List (PDF)

Early Childhood, Special Education, and Title Services Team

Director
Colleen Riley
criley@ksde.org


Assistant Director
Doug Boline
dboline@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Kerry Haag
khaag@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Laura Jurgensen
ljurgensen@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Tate Toedman
ttoedman@ksde.org

ECSETS Team Pages

Main Team Page
Early Childhood
Special Education
Title Services
Announcements
Fact Sheets
Kansas Integrated Accountability System (KIAS)
Kansas Multi-Tier System of Supports (MTSS) (external link)
Kansas’ Technical Assistance System Network (TASN) (external link)


1-800-203-9462
(Kansas Residents Only)
or
1-785-296-7454

Problems with this page contact:
Evelyn Alden
785-296-3868
ealden@ksde.org

Copyright 2018 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)