Kansas State Department of Education

FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE


Kansas Teacher of the Year logo 


Elizabeth Anstine

Elizabeth Anstine
Grades 9-12 Business 

Leavenworth USD 453
Leavenworth Sr. High School
2012 10th Ave.
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Phone: (913) 684-1550
Email:  liz.anstine@lvpioneers.org



Whitney Aves

Whitney Aves
Grades 9-12 Family and Consumer Sciences

Hutchinson USD 308
Hutchinson High School
810 E. 13th 
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Phone:  (620) 615-4100
Email: aves.whitney@usd308.com



Benjamin Eckelberry

Benjamin Eckelberry
Grade 1

Shawnee Heights USD 450
Tecumseh North Elementary School
314 SE Stanton Road
Tecumseh, KS 66542

Phone:  (785) 379-5910
Email: eckelberryb@usd450.net


Ryan Mellick

Ryan Mellick
9-12 Industrial Technology

Bonner Springs USD 204
Bonner Springs High School
100 McDanield
Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Phone: (913) 422-5121
Email:  mellickr@usd204.net


Amber Pagan

Amber Pagan

Shawnee Mission USD 512
Nieman Elementary School
10917 W. 67th St.
Shawnee, KS 66203

Phone: (913) 993-4000
Email:  amberpagan@smsd.org


Erik Stone

Erik Stone
Grades 5-8 Band, Vocal Music

Wichita USD 259
Gordon Parks Academy
2201 E. 25th St.
Wichita, KS 67219

Phone: (316) 973-7500
Email:  estone@usd259.net



Maegen Stucky

Maegen Stucky
Grade 5

McPherson USD 418
Roosevelt Elementary School
800 S. Walnut
McPherson, KS 67460

Phone: (620) 241-9550
Email:  maegen.stucky@mcpherson.com


Olivia Winegeart

Olivia Winegeart
Grade 2

Derby USD 260
Paul B Cooper Elementary School
4625 Juniper
Wichita, KS 67216

Phone: (316) 554-0934
Email: owinegeart@usd260.com


Copyright 2024 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)