Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

 

 

Monthly KESA Update and Support Meetings

 

All KESA Support Zooms are scheduled from 9:00 – 10:00 a.m.

Here is the registration link for the website: 
https://ksde.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMpfu6prDgqG9NdArF0ovR2otXJyBq0U_Oe

  • Oct 12, 2021  09:00 AM       PowerPoint       Recording
  • Nov 9, 2021   09:00 AM       PowerPoint       Recording
  • Dec 14, 2021 09:00 AM       PowerPoint       Recording
  • Jan 11, 2022  09:00 AM       PowerPoint       Recording
  • Feb 8, 2022    09:00 AM       PowerPoint       Recording     
  • Mar 8, 2022    09:00 AM       PowerPoint       Recording   
  • Apr 12, 2022   09:00 AM       PowerPoint       Recording 

__________________________________________

2020-2021 KESA Year 5 Zoom Meeting    Recording

 

KESA Conference Call, Zooms and Training Information

Please, see the archives for recordings of calls during school years 2017-18 and 2018-19.

 

K-12 Accreditation Contacts

Director of Teacher Licensure & Accreditation
Mischel Miller
785-296-8010
mmiller@ksde.org

Jeannette Nobo, Assistant Director
KESA
785-296-4948
jnobo@ksde.org

Myron Melton, Coordinator
KESA 
785-296-8110
mmelton@ksde.org

John Girodat, Consultant
KESA
785-368-7356
jgirodat@ksde.org

Ed Kalas, Consultant
Professional Development,           Mentoring and KESA
785-296-2198
ekalas@ksde.org

TLA Home

 

Accreditation Email
accreditation@ksde.org

 

Copyright 2021 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)

The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)


To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations or for more information please contact the Office of General Counsel at ogc@ksde.org or by 785-296-3201.