

900 S.W. Jackson Street, Suite 600 Topeka, Kansas 66612-1212

(785) 296-3203 www.ksde.org

Janet Waugh	Steve Roberts	Michelle Dombrosky	Ann E. Mah	Jean Clifford
District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4	District 5
Dr. Deena Horst	Ben Jones	Kathy Busch	Jim Porter	Jim McNiece
District 6	District 7	District 8	District 9	District 10

WEDNESDAY, JULY 22, 2020 **SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA - VIDEO CONFERENCE** The meeting will be conducted by video conference. The public may listen to and observe the meeting through media livestreaming at: https://www.ksde.org/Board/Kansas-State-Board-of-Education/Streaming-Media Interpreter (ASL) services will be provided. Written Public Written public comments were accepted until 4:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 21. Comment: 10:00 a.m. Call to Order — Chairman Kathy Busch 1. 2. Roll Call 3. Mission Statement and Pledge of Allegiance Approval of Agenda 4. 5. Discussion of proposed Executive Order 20-58 Act on Resolution 2020-1 6. **ADJOURNMENT**