Kansas Advisory Committee for Career & Technical Education		
Updated April 23, 2021		
Business/Industry		
Member (Voting		
Members)	Cluster	Company/Organization
Sharon Thielen	Agriculture	Kansas Corn Growers Association
VACANT	AV Communications	
Mike Gibson	Trade & Industry Association Rep.	AGC of Kansas
Tiffany Stovall	Trade & Industry Association Rep.	Mid-America Manufacturing Technology Center
Jack Frederick, Chair	Transportation, Distribution & Logistics	Foley Equipment Company
Alex Delaney	Information Technology	Indepsys Technology Group, LLC
Clint Reed	Law, Public Safety	Sedgwick County Fire District # 1
Jeff Keating	Manufacturing & Production	Landoll Corporation
VACANT	Education & Training	
Jenny Niblock	Health Science	Citizen's Health - CMCl
Karly Frederick	Marketing	Rice County Community Foundation
Liz Steffen	Finance	Envista Credit Union
David Dennis	Government & Public Administration	Sedgwick County Commissioner
Stephanie Harder	Business Management & Administration	Textron Aviation
Shannon Bohm	Architecture & Construction	SJCF Architecture
Silas Dulan	STEM	Evergy
VACANT	Human Services	
Lisa Graham	Hospitality & Tourism	Kansas Restaurant & Hospitality Association
Eddie Estes	Technical Education Authority	WKMA. Inc President / CEO
Ann Mah	Kansas State Board of Education	Kansas State Board of Education - District 4
Advisory Member	Representation	Position
Mike Beene	Department of Commerce	Director of Employment Services
Angela Berland	Kansas Department of Labor	Director of Labor Market Information Services
Scott Smathers	Kansas Board of Regents	Director of Workforce Development
Kelly Bielefeld	Wichita Public Schools	Executive Director of College & Career Readiness
Max Heinrichs	Hillsboro Schools	Superintendent
Joni Clark-Leiker	Colby Schools	Consultant
Tim Murrell	KLCTE	President
Stacy Smith	Kansas State Dept. of Education	Assistant Director - CTE