

900 S.W. Jackson Street, Suite 600 Topeka, Kansas 66612-1212

(785) 296-3203

www.ksde.org

Janet Waugh
District 1Steve Roberts
District 2Michelle Dombrosky
District 3Ann E. Mah
District 4Jean Clifford
District 5Dr. Deena Horst
District 6Ben Jones
District 7Kathy Busch
District 8Jim Porter
District 9Jim McNiece
District 10

THURSDAY, MARCH 12, 2020 SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA - CONFERENCE CALL

- Location:Meeting conducted by conference call. The call will take place via speakerphone in
Room 102, of the Landon State Office Building, 900 SW Jackson, Topeka, KS.
- 11:00 a.m. 1. Call to Order Chairman Kathy Busch
 - 2. Roll Call
 - 3. Approval of Agenda
 - 4. Executive session for the purpose of consultation with attorney
 - 5. Discussion and possible action

ADJOURNMENT