Kansas State Department of Education
search_arrow
 
Search




FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE

Name Title Email Phone
Adams, Lori Education Program Consultant, Licensure/Leadership Mentoring ladams@ksde.org 785-296-3835
Akweks, Kayeri Education Program Consultant, KEEP, Accreditation kakweks@ksde.org 785-296-5140
Alden, Evelyn ECSETS-Categorical Aid (Personnel Web), Web editor ealden@ksde.org (785) 296-3868
Allen, Nancy State Auditor II nallen@ksde.org (785)-296-4976
Anderson, Arleen Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs aanderson@ksde.org 785 296-6716
Anderson, Juanita SR Administrative Assistant janderson@ksde.org (785) 296-1130
Araujo, Axel Database Developer aaraujo@ksde.org (785) 296-3418
Bagshaw, Bill Assistant Director, KEEP, School Improvement, Accreditation bbagshaw@ksde.org 785-296-2198
Baranski, John Information Delivery Manager jbaranski@ksde.org (785) 291-3312
Barger, Jennifer Public Service Administrator II, NSLP, SFSP, CACFP, FFVP jbarger@ksde.org (785) 296-4965
Barnes, Sara Coordinator, USD Budget, Interlocal Budget, Special Education Transportation, Indirect Cost Rates, Federal Impact Aid sbarnes@ksde.org (785) 296-4972
Bechtel, Lynn Education Program Consultant, Professional Learning/Mentoring lbechtel@ksde.org 785-296-8110
Beck, Sharon Admin. Assistant sbeck@ksde.org (785) 296-3261
Beckley, Krista Education Program Consultant kbeckley@ksde.org 785-296-1105
Bell, Kendall Applications Developer II kbell@ksde.org 785-296-2226
Berggren, Cheri CNP Support Staff cberggren@ksde.org (785) 296-1865
Bieker, Sheryl State Auditor III sbieker@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Boeckman, TJ Administrative Specialist tboeckman@ksde.org 785-296-4073
Bogner, Charlotte IT Project Manager cbogner@ksde.org (785) 296-7779
Boline, Doug ECSETS-Assistant Director, Migrant dboline@ksde.org 785-296-2600
Bone, Pat ECSETS-Senior Administrative Specialist pbone@ksde.org (785) 291-3097
Brinkman, Emily Registered Dietitian enelson@ksde.org 785 368-8039
Bruschi, Sarah Sr. Administrative Assistant sbruschi@ksde.org (785) 296-7877
Bukovatz, Sherry Administrative Specialist sbukovatz@ksde.org (785) 296-2551
Burd, Kim State Auditor III kburd@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Campbell, Karen Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs kcampbell@ksde.org (913) 250-0261
Carter, Shane Education Program Consultant scarter@ksde.org 785-296-8011
Cavner, Brian Applications Developer III bcavner@ksde.org (785) 296-1203
Chanay, Kelly Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs kchanay@ksde.org (620) 271-7410
Chard, Jeremy Applications Developer II jchard@ksde.org (785) 296-5125
Cheryl Whelan General Counsel cwhelan@ksde.org (785) 296-3204
Chesbro, Grant Wellness Grant Project Director gchebro@ksde.org (785) 296-4970
Clark, Nicole ECSETS-Program Consultant II nclark@ksde.org (785) 296-4925
Coates,Wendy ECSETS-CSAS Education Program Consultant
wcoates@ksde.org (785)296-3860
Coffman, Shirley Administrative Assistant scoffman@ksde.org 785-296-0952
Comstock, Connie Administrative Assistant ccomstock@ksde.org 785-296-2733
Cook, Jennifer Education Program Consultant jecook@ksde.org 785-296-5138
Cook, Julie Data Coordinator jvcook@ksde.org (785) 296-3300
Cornejo, Jessie SR Administrative Assistant jcornejo@ksde.org (785) 296-3951
Cortez, Gary Technical Support Consultant II gcortez@ksde.org (785) 296-6766
Cote, Theresa Assistant to Brad Neuenswander
tcote@ksde.org (785) 296-2303
Crabtree, Wilma Senior Administrative Assistant, School Bus Safety wcrabtree@ksde.org (785) 296-3551
Dake, RJ Education Program Consultant - S.T.E.M. rjdake@ksde.org (785) 296-7285
DeBacker, Diane Kansas Commissioner of Education ddebacker@ksde.org 785-296-3202
Demuth, Judy State Auditor II jdemuth@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Dennis, Dale Deputy Commissioner, Fiscal and Administrative Services ddennis@ksde.org (785) 296-3871
Depew, Barb Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs bdepew@ksde.org (785) 456-7388
Desch, Denise Quality Assurance Technician ddesch@ksde.org (785) 291-3526
Dillon, Kurt Agriculture Education Program Consultant kdillon@ksde.org 785-296-3956
Dittmer, Angela Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs adittmer@ksde.org (785) 348-5852
Dreiling, Keith Director, School Bus Safety kdreiling@ksde.org 785-296-4567
Dubiel, Rhett Applications Developer III rdubiel@ksde.org (785) 296-3708
Eberspacher, Carlene Administrative Specialist ceberspacher@ksde.org (785) 296-3388
Edwards, Chris Applications Developer III cedwards@ksde.org (785) 296-1222
Ehler, Julie ECSETS-Suspension/Expulsion, Emergency Safety Interventions, Significant Disproportionality  jehler@ksde.org  (785) 296-1944
Ellerman, Tiffany Administrative Specialist tellerman@ksde.org (785) 296-0979
Erickson, Angie State Auditor I aerickson@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Erickson, Ethan Director eerickson@ksde.org (785) 296-4962
Farrar, Phyllis Education Program Consultant - World Languages/ESOL pfarrar@ksde.org (785) 296-1891
Fast, Melissa Education Program Consultant - Mathematics mfast@ksde.org (785) 296-3486
Feyh, Angie Research Analyst I afeyh@ksde.org 785-296-4908
Fitzpatrick, Linda Public Service Admin II lfitzpatrick@ksde.org (785) 296-3674
Floyd, Diana Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP dfloyd@ksde.org (785) 258-2045
Franklin, Cheryl Graphic Design Specialist cfranklin@ksde.org (785) 296-4909
Fritton, Jim State Auditor II jfritton@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Fross, Kevin Enterprise Support Specialist kfross@ksde.org 785-291-3622
Fultz, Beth Education Program Consultant - NAEP bfultz@ksde.org (785) 296-2325
Funk, Angie Accountant II afunk@ksde.org (785) 296-3264
Gaither, Amy Applications Developer III agaither@ksde.org (785) 296-5240
Gardiner, Edward Education Officer

Geisler, Nicolette Kansas Mentors, Kansas Volunteer Commission ngeisler@ksde.org 785-296-8447
Gifford, Donald Education Program Consultant - History, Civics-Govt., Geography, Economics dgifford@ksde.org (785) 296-3892
Godfrey, Andrew Applications Developer II agodfrey@ksde.org (785) 296-5711
Goff, Floyd State Auditor II fgoff@ksde.org 785-296-4976
Grillot, Kateri Senior Trainer kgrillot@ksde.org (785) 296-6829
Guidry, Sandy ECSETS-Assistant Director sguidry@ksde.org 785-296-1101
Haag, Kerry ECSETS-Assistant Director, Professional Development, SPDG, Program Accountability khaag@ksde.org (785) 291-3098
Hall, Andrea Quality Assurance Supervisor ahall@ksde.org (785) 296-3575
Hamernik, Barbara Administrative Assistant bhamernik@ksde.org 785-296-4935
Hart, Victoria ECSETS-Administrative Assistant, Assistant to Assessment Consultant vhart@ksde.org (785) 296-3743
Haskins, Kirk Education Program Consultant - Business & Administration, Marketing khaskins@ksde.org (785) 296-4916
Hayes, Michele ECSETS-ESOL/Title III Education Program Consultant
mhayes@ksde.org
(785) 296-4906
Hegde, Sapna Child Nutrition Consultant, SMI shegde@ksde.org (785) 478-0776
Helbert, Susan Assistant Director, Licensed Personnel Report shelbert@ksde.org 785-296-2289
Herrman, Patty State Auditor II pherrman@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Hill, Pat ECSETS-Education Program Consultant phill@ksde.org (785) 296-3137
Hiszczynskyj, Greg Applications Developer II ghiszczynskyj@ksde.org (785) 296-4928
Hodgson, Laura Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP lhodgson@ksde.org (785) 296-1109
Hosey, Brian Enterprise Support Specialist bhosey@ksde.org (785) 296-3709
Houghton, Joan ECSETS-Personnel Prep, Sensory Impairments, Deaf-Blind Fund jhoughton@ksde.org (785) 296-2515
Hsu, Sungti Education Program Consultant, Higher Education/Alternative Route shsu@ksde.org 785-291-3573
Huerter, Katie Body Venture Manager khuerter@ksde.org (785) 296-2276
Huser, Joyce Education Program Consultant - Fine Arts jhuser@ksde.org (785) 296-4932
Ireland, Rose Public Service Administrator II - state aid pmts, SO66, PBR, 18E rireland@ksde.org (785) 296-4973
Johnson, Cheryl Child Nutrition and Wellness Director csjohnson@ksde.org (785) 296-4967
Johnson, Cindy Training Coordinator cljohnson@ksde.org (785) 296-8172
Johnson, Clydette Applications Developer II cjohnson@ksde.org (785) 296-4959
Jones, Lee Education Program Consultant - Assessment ljones@ksde.org (785) 296-4349
Jurgensen, Laura ECSETS-Dispute Resolution/Formal Complaints, ESI ljurgensen@ksde.org 785-296-7454
Kahler, Denise Director dkahler@ksde.org (785) 296-4876
Katt, Ann Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP akatt@ksde.org 785 296-2276
Kemper, Chelle ECSETS-KLN, Program Accountability ckemper@ksde.org (785) 296-3953
Kirtdoll, Tierney Admin. Specialist tkirtdoll@ksde.org (785) 296-3142
Kollman, Martin Education Program Consultant mkollman@ksde.org 785-296-2307
Kramer, Gwen Employment Specialist gkramer@ksde.org (785) 296-7795
Krehbiel, Matt Education Program Consultant - Science mkrehbiel@ksde.org 785-296-8108
Ladd, Jill Team Nutrition Project Director jladd@ksde.org 785-296-2790
Lakin, Jackie Education Program Consultant - Information Management jlakin@ksde.org (785) 296-2144
Lamb, Pam Public Service Executive I, Kansas FCCLA Advisor plamb@ksde.org (785) 296-2164
Latif, Ann Data Analyst alatif@ksde.org (785) 296-5860
Linder, Samantha Senior Administrative Assistant slinder@ksde.org (785) 296-6829
Lister, Nancy Grant Administrator nlister@ksde.org 785-296-7922
Loppnow, Jonathan SR Administrative Assistant jloppnow@ksde.org (785) 296-2078
Lord, Kyle Requirements Analyst klord@ksde.org (785) 291-3514
Lowe, Todd Applications Development Supervisor tlowe@ksde.org (785) 296-7115
Lutze, Tammy ECSETS-Senior Administrative Assistant tlutze@ksde.org (785) 296-6066
Macy, Christine ECSETS-Education Program Consultant cmacy@ksde.org (785) 296-3287
Maddox, Karen ECSETS-Administrative Assistant Senior to Assistant Director, SPDG Grant kmaddox@ksde.org (785) 291-3098
Manford, Gary Technical Assistance Liaison
gmanford@ksde.org (785) 296-1893
Martin, Cheryl Senior Administrative Assistant cmartin@ksde.org 785-296-6712
Martin, Stacie ECSETS-Medicaid, Social Workers, Program Accountability, KIAS smartin@ksde.org (785) 296-6855
Mathiasmeier, Josh Registered Dietitian jmathiasmeier@ksde.org (785) 296-5033
Matteson, Richard Requirements Analyst rmatteson@ksde.org (785) 291-3534
Matthews, Deborah ECSETS-Assessments, Program Accountability dmatthews@ksde.org 785-296-0916
McAdoo, Peggy Child Nutrition Assistant Director pmcadoo@ksde.org (785) 296-4051
McClintock, Karen Technology Support Technician II kmcclintock@ksde.org (785) 291-0599
McFadden, Tammy Applications Developer II tmcfadden@ksde.org (785) 296-2316
Mears, Tim Gen Maint Repair Tech II tmears@ksde.org (785) 296-3152
Melcher, Julia Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP jmelcher@ksde.org (785) 296-4966
Mercer, Kevin State Auditor IV kmercer@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Merrifield, Teresa Senior Administrative Assistant tmerrifield@ksde.org (785) 296-7720
Mick, Kim Human Resource Professional II kmick@ksde.org (785) 296-3906
Miller, Tamla Administrative Specialist tmiller@ksde.org (785) 296-4950
Milligan, Tamara Assistant to Mr. Dennis tmilligan@ksde.org (785) 296-3871
Mitchell, Tammy Education Program Consultant tmitchell@ksde.org 785-296-7929
Moen, Rick State Auditor II rmoen@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Moss, Tony Education Program Consultant tmoss@ksde.org (785) 296-6177
Murphy, Mike Director of Fiscal Auditing mmurphy@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Myers, Scott Director smyers@ksde.org 785-296-8010
Neely, Judith Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs jneely@ksde.org (620) 251-4032
Nelson, Nikkolas Education Program Consultant, Licensure/Performance Assessment nnelson@ksde.org 785-291-3371
Neuenswander, Brad DLIS Deputy Commissioner
bneuenswander@ksde.org (785) 296-2303
Neuenswander, Craig Director, School Finance craign@ksde.org (785) 296-3872
Newton, Janet ECSETS-Early Childhood-Parents As Teachers jnewton@ksde.org (785) 296-4964
Noble, Jessica Education Program Consultant jnoble@ksde.org 785-296-3163
Nobo, Jeannette Assistant Director - Standards jnobo@ksde.org (785) 296-2078
Noll, Amanda Senior Administrative Assistant
anoll@ksde.org (785) 368-6207
Noll, Stacey ECSETS-Senior Administrative Assistant snoll@ksde.org (785) 296-3129
Oertel, Suzanne Education Program Consultant soertel@ksde.org (785)296-5060
Omni, Vincent Safe and Supportive Schools, Grant Coordinator vomni@ksde.org (785) 368-7436
Ortega, Christopher Trainer cortega@ksde.org (785) 291-3512
Osner, Lynette Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs losner@ksde.org (620) 456-3113
Panetta, Scott State Auditor I spanetta@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Patel, Dina Applications Developer II dpatel@ksde.org (785) 296-6143
Penrod, Cynthia ECSETS-Administrative Assistant Senior to Assistant Director, VIB Grant, and Mediation / Formal Complaint Consultants cpenrod@ksde.org (785) 296-7454
Peterson, Joan Education Program Consultant - Drivers Education jpeterson@ksde.org (785) 296-8107
Pfistner, Jamie ECSETS-Migrant Education, Neglected and Delinquent, LCP, and School Improvement  jpfistner@ksde.org  (785) 296-8965
Potts, Seretha Administrative Assistant spotts@ksde.org 785-296-3201
Price, John IT Project Manager jprice@ksde.org (785) 296-6155
Pyle, Tyler System Software Staff Consultant typle@ksde.org (785) 368-7127
R. Scott Gordon Attorney IV sgordon@ksde.org (785) 296-3204
Randel, Gayla Education Program Consultant, Family and Consumer Sciences (FACS) grandel@ksde.org (785) 296-4912
Rathbun, Jeanie Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP jrathbun@ksde.org (620) 367-4650
Reed, Kent Education Program Consultant - School Counseling kreed@ksde.org (785) 296-8109
Reinert, Donna Applications Developer II dreinert@ksde.org (785) 296-1208
Rice, Penny Assistant to the Commissioner price@ksde.org (785) 296-3202
Riley, Colleen Director, Early Childhood, Special Education & Title Services (ECSETS) criley@ksde.org (785) 291-3097
Romine, Debora Consultant, School Bus Safety dromine@ksde.org (785) 296-3570
Root, Sherry Administrative Specialist, Assistant to the School Finance Director sroot@ksde.org (785) 296-3872
Rosborough, Jana ECSETS-Assistant Director, KIAS, Program Accountability jrosborough@ksde.org (785) 296-4941
Rosebaugh, Pam Training Administrator prosebaugh@ksde.org (785) 368-8041
Salyer, Judi Body Venture Manager jsalyer@ksde.org (785) 296-2276
Sampson, Dennis Quality Assurance Technician dsampson@ksde.org (785) 296-1970
Sanders, Shermain Technology Support Technician II ssanders@ksde.org (785) 296-3399
Sanders-Jones, Emily Public Service Executive I, Kansas FBLA, BPA, DECA Advisor esanders-jones@ksde.org (785) 296-1074
Schwartz, Roni Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs rschwartz@ksde.org (785) 296-0062
Scott, Christopher Quality Assurance Technician, Sr. cscott@ksde.org 785-291-3574
Scott, Jay Assistant Director, Career and Technical Education jscott@ksde.org (785) 296-3951
Sebring, Suzie IT Project Manager ssebring@ksde.org (785) 296-4036
Seeger, Vicki Education Program Consultant, Accreditation/KEEP vseeger@ksde.org 785-368-7356
Shaffer, Jennifer Applications Developer III jshaffer@ksde.org (785) 296-5080
Shaw, Kris Education Program Consultant - Reading kshaw@ksde.org (785) 296-4926
Sheng, Xuewen Senior Education Research Analyst xsheng@ksde.org (785)-368-7435
Shuler, Howard Project Director hshuler@ksde.org (785) 296-2198
Smith, Linda Applications Development Supervisor lsmith@ksde.org (785) 296-3915
Smith, Scott Director sesmith@ksde.org (785) 296-3142
Smith, Stephanie Accountant V ssmith@ksde.org (785) 296-4923
Snider, Lue Ann Research Analyst III lasnider@ksde.org (785) 296-3604
Spurgeon, Kelly Education Program Consultant kspurgeon@ksde.org 785-296-4924
Stafford, Beverly Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs bstafford@ksde.org (785) 421-6366
Stanfill, Diana ECSETS-Gifted Coordinator, Disprortional Representation dstanfill@ksde.org (785) 296-7262
Stanley, Melinda State Education Technology Coordinator mstanley@ksde.org (785) 296-1204
Stephan, Diana Licensure Consultant Coordinator dstephan@ksde.org 785-296-2280
Stephenson, Mark Senior Administrative Specialist mstephenson@ksde.org 785-296-3379
Stewart, Matthew
Administrative Specialist mstewart@ksde.org (785)-296-4961
Strohm, Beccy ECSETS-Administrative Assistant Senior, Assistant to Early Childhood Consultant bstrohm@ksde.org (785) 296-6602
Stroup-Rentier, Vera L.  ECSETS-Early Childhood Special Education Program Consultant vstroup-rentier@ksde.org  (785) 296-1944
Stuber, Gayle ECSETS-Early Childhood-Early Learners, 4 year-old At Risk, School Readiness gstuber@ksde.org (785) 296-5352
Thompson, Kathyrn Body Venture Coordinator kthompson@ksde.org (785) 291-3605
Thompson, Mark Program Director, Coordinated School Health mathompson@ksde.org (785) 296-1473
Tillman, Melissa ECSETS-Data Coordinator mtillman@ksde.org (785) 296-1103
Toedman, Tate ECSETS-Education Program Consultant ttoedman@ksde.org (785) 296-6714
Torrens, Peggy Education Program Consultant, Trade and Industry ptorrens@ksde.org (785) 296-2221
Torres, Connie Security Analyst II ctorres@ksde.org (785) 296-0950
Tosh, Tom Quality Assurance Technician ttosh@ksde.org (785) 296-5039
Vosburgh, Mason ECSETS-Coordinator MIS Data mvosburgh@ksde.org (785) 296-4945
Vrbanac, William Technical Support Consultant II wvrbanac@ksde.org (785) 296-4958
Wallis, Linda Administrative Specialist lwallis@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Wallis, Michael Public Service Executive II mwallis@ksde.org 785-291-3348
Ward, Mark ECSETS-Dispute Resolution/Formal Complaints, Program Accountability mward@ksde.org (785) 296-0920
Ward, Mary SR Administrative Assistant mlward@ksde.org (785) 291-3538
Watkins, Philip Technology Support Technician II pwatkins@ksde.org (785) 296-5229
Watney, Karen Director kwatney@ksde.org (785) 296-5363
Webb, Sherry SR Administrative Assistant swebb@ksde.org (785) 296-3784
Wells, Heidi Child Nutrition Consultant, School Programs hwells@ksde.org (316) 542-0021
Wheeles, Larry Information Resource Specialist III lwheeles@ksde.org (785) 296-3050
White, Teresa ECSETS-Education Program Consultant twhite@ksde.org (785) 296-7884
Wiley, Lane Information Technology Director lwiley@ksde.org 785-296-2317
Williams, Janet Senior Administrative Assistant jwilliams@ksde.org 785-296-8012
Wilson, Jerry State Auditor I jwilson@ksde.org (785) 296-4976
Wisner, Linda Grant Fiscal Officer lwisner@ksde.org (785) 296-3637
Withroder, Dale Database Administrator III dwithroder@ksde.org (785) 296-7778
Wright, Kimberly Senior Trainer kwright@ksde.org (785) 296-6331
Zajic, Dean ECSETS-Fiscal Accountability dzajic@ksde.org (785) 296-2425
Zarazua, Javier IT Project Manager jzarazua@ksde.org 785-296-6054
Zeller, Charlotte Administrative Specialist czeller@ksde.org (785) 296-7931
Copyright 2014 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)