Kansas State Department of Education FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE

Career Standards and Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.
School Counseling Program Consultant
Kent Reed
(785) 296-8109
kreed@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education
Jay Scott
(785) 296-0979
jscott@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Academic Standards
Jeannette Nobo
(785) 296-2078
jnobo@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2016 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)