Kansas State Department of Education FaceBook Twitter Contact KSDE

Teacher Licensure
Jan Williams
785-296-8012
jwilliams@ksde.org

Office of General Council
Cheryl Austin
Legal Assistant
785-296-3204
ogc@ksde.org

School Finance
Sherry Root
785-296-3872
sroot@ksde.org

Standards and Assessments

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education

Jay Scott
(785) 296-0979
jscott@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Academic Standards

Jeannette Nobo
(785) 296-2078
jnobo@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment

Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Early Childhood
Beccy Strohm
bstrohm@ksde.org

Special Education
Evelyn Alden
785-296-3868
ealden@ksde.org

Title Services
Evelyn Alden
785-296-3868
ealden@ksde.org

Kansas State Board of Education
Peggy Hill
785-296-3203
plhill@ksde.org

 

Contact Information
Kansas State Department of Education
900 SW Jackson
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone: (785) 296-3201
FAX: (785) 296-7933
Email: contact@ksde.org

Do You Have Licensure Questions?
If you have licensure questions please check the Licensure page.  It provides you with direct contact information for some of our Teacher Education and Licensure staff.  Help speed up your response time by eliminating internal routing.

Copyright 2016 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)