Kansas State Department of Education KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Career Standards & Assessments Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.

Newsletters

Below are advocacy resources and E-newsletters related to the Human Services Cluster as well as the individual pathways within.
 TitleCategoryDescription
E-NewsletterPDFBack to School 2016
E-Newsletter PDFFebruary-March 2016
E-Newsletter PDFDecember 15-January 16
E-NewsletterPDFOctober-November 2015
E-Newsletter PDFAugust-September 2015
E-NewsletterPDFFebruary 2015
E-NewsletterPDFJanuary 2015

FCS & Technology

 TitleCategory
How to KahootPDF
PiktochartPDF

Family and Consumer Sciences 
Consultant

Gayla Randel
(785) 296-4912
grandel@ksde.org

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education

Stacy Smith
(785) 296-0979
slsmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Graduation

Branden Johnson
(785) 296-2078
bjohnson@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2017 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)