Kansas State Department of Education KSDE FaceBook link KSDE Twitter link Contact KSDE

Career Standards and Assessment Services (CSAS) Menu

The following sub-menu can be used to navigate within the CSAS Team web pages.

Career and Technical Education Listserv

The following KSDE - CTE emailing lists (LISTSERVS) are available to teachers, administrators, counselors, and CTE Coordinators. Information provided through each mailing list may include, but is not limited to, cluster/pathway updates, notice of workshops/conferences relative to their content area, links to various resources, notice of guidance changes, and innovative classroom strategies. Please email the contact listed to request the addition or deletion of your email address to the LISTSERV(s).

Listserv
Contact
Email Address

ARTAVCOM (Art Audio/Visual Communications)

Stacy L. Smith

slsmith@ksde.org

AGTEACHERS (AG Instructors)

Kurt Dillon

kdillon@ksde.org.

BUSINESS ED

Natalie D. Clark

ndclark@ksde.org

CTE ADMINISTRATORS

Tiffany Hoffman

thoffman@ksde.org

CTECS (Computer Science Group)

Stacy L. Smith

slsmith@ksde.org

FACSTEACHERS (FACS Instructors)

Gayla Randel

grandel@ksde.org

GOVERNMENT_ADMINISTRATION

Don Gifford

dgifford@ksde.org

HEALTH_BIO_SCIENCE_TEACHERS

Martin Kollman

mkollman@ksde.org

HOSPITALITY_TOURISM

Gayla Randel

grandel@ksde.org

HSTW (High Schools That Work & TCTW)

Wendy Coates

wcoates@ksde.org

LPSS (Law, Public Safety, & Security Instructors)

Peggy Torrens

ptorrens@ksde.org

PATHWAYS_CPPSA (Pathways)

Angie Feyh

afeyh@ksde.org

Perkins

Martin Kollman

mkollman@ksde.org

Social Studies

Don Gifford

dgifford@ksde.org

TEACHING_TRAINING

Gayla Randel

grandel@ksde.org

TRADE_INSTRUCTORS

Peggy Torrens

ptorrens@ksde.org

Assistant Director Career and Technical Education
Jay Scott
(785) 296-0979
jscott@ksde.org

KSDE Secondary-Level CTE Contacts

Deputy Commissioner
Division of Learning Services
Brad Neuenswander
(785) 296-2303
bneuenswander@ksde.org

Director
Career, Standards and Assessment

Scott Smith
(785) 296-3142
sesmith@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Career and Technical Education
Jay Scott
(785) 296-0979
jscott@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Academic Standards
Jeannette Nobo
(785) 296-2078
jnobo@ksde.org

Assistant Director
Assessment
Beth Fultz
(785) 296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Copyright 2017 by Kansas State Department of Education | 900 SW Jackson St. | Topeka, KS 66612 Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  System Maintenance Notices  |  Open Records (PDF)
The Kansas State Department of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. (more information...)